A2K Technologies Blog

Up & Ready Live Autodesk Webinar Series

Boldly Install, Configure and Deploy Autodesk Software

Build your Autodesk Network Licensing IQ and learn how to set up an Autodesk Network Licensing Manager from start to finish, at the next Up & Ready live webinar.

Webinar Topic: Build your Autodesk Network Licensing IQ
Date: 13th January 2016, Wednesday
Time: 3.30PM AEDT / 5.30pm NZDT / 12.30PM SGT / 10.00AM IST
Duration: 60 minutes (including 20-30 minutes Q&A)

Register now for this webinar and learn:

  • The pros and cons of different network license server models
  • How to customize the default TCP ports used by network license manager
  • How to read a license server status enquiry and debug log file

This session is suitable for both CAD users who only address license server setup once a year as well as for the IT professionals who manage Autodesk network licenses.

Missed the previous Up & Ready Webinars? Check out the webinar recordings:

Installation fundamental: Build your Autodesk Installation IQ

A Guided Tour of Autodesk Account

View the full webinar series topics and schedules here.

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

A2K Technologies is an industry-leading solutions, training, consulting and management firm specialising in the design technology space. With a multi-million dollar turnover and over 150 staff across Australia, New Zealand and China; A2K Technologies is Australia’s largest Autodesk re-seller.

Leave A Response